Vermont Insurance Agency Staff | Taylor-Moore Agency

Meet Our Office Staff

1005

Ryan Moore
Commercial & Personal Lines,
Life & Health
ryan@taylormooreinsurance.com

Janet

Janet L. Willis
Office Manager
Personal & Commercial Lines
janet@taylormooreinsurance.com

Rebecca

Becky Menard
Personal Lines
becky@taylormooreinsurance.com

Tracey

Tracey L. Acebo
Personal Lines
tracey@taylormooreinsurance.com

Tammy

Tammy Mosher
Commercial Lines
tammy@taylormooreinsurance.com

Carol

Carol Choquette
Secretary
carol@taylormooreinsurance.com

Nicole

Nicole Ferrin
Personal Lines
nicole@taylormooreinsurance.com

Tamina

Tamina Gallardo
Personal Lines
tamina@taylormooreinsurance.com

Rosalie

Rosalie Bowen
Commercial Lines
rosalie@taylormooreinsurance.com

Heather

Heather Butler
Personal Lines
heather@taylormooreinsurance.com

Sonia

Sonia Koehler
Personal Lines
sonia@taylormooreinsurance.com

Call us at 802-766-2294 or fill out the quote form above today!

We would love to show you what we can do for you!