Vermont Insurance Agency Staff | Taylor-Moore Agency

Meet Our Office Staff

1005

Ryan Moore
Commercial & Personal Lines,
Life & Health
ryan@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_2646

Tracey L. Acebo
Personal Lines
tracey@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_2537

Tammy Mosher
Commercial Lines
tammy@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_2577

Carol Choquette
Secretary
carol@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_2617

Nicole Ferrin
Personal Lines
nicole@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_2572

Rosalie Bowen
Commercial Lines
rosalie@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_2606

Tamina Gallardo
Personal Lines
tamina@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_0284

Alexandria Devost
Personal Lines
alex@taylormooreinsurance.com

IMG_2629

Nate Hubbard
Commercial & Personal Lines
Nate@taylormooreinsurance.com

 

IMG_2622

Gabrielle Daniels
Commercial & Personal Lines
Gabrielle@taylormooreinsurance.com

Call us at 802-766-2294 or fill out the quote form above today!

We would love to show you what we can do for you!