Our Staff

Meet Our Office Staff

Ryan Moore - Commercial & Personal Lines, Life & Health, REALTOR

Ryan Moore
Commercial & Personal Lines,
Life & Health, REALTOR
ryan@taylormooreinsurance.com

janet-croppedimg_2316

Janet L. Willis
Office Manager
janet@taylormooreinsurance.com

img_2305

Laurel A. Grenier
Personal Lines
laurel@taylormooreinsurance.com

tracey-pic

Tracey L. Acebo
Personal Lines
tracey@taylormooreinsurance.com

img_2263

Tammy Mosher
Commercial Lines
tammy@taylormooreinsurance.com

img_2329

Carol Choquette
Secretary
carol@taylormooreinsurance.com

img_2389

Karen Campbell
Personal Lines
karen@taylormooreinsurance.com

vikkiimg_2355

Vikki Covert
Personal Lines
vikki@taylormooreinsurance.com

img_2386

Jennifer Monteleone
Farms & Commercial Lines
jen@taylormooreinsurance.com

img_2274-1

Diane May
Personal Lines
diane@taylormooreinsurance.com

img_2324

Heather Shields-Fox
Commercial Lines
heather@taylormooreinsurance.com

rosalie

Rosalie Bowen
Personal Lines
rosalie@taylormooreinsurance.com

Call us or send us an email for a quote today – We would appreciate the opportunity to show you what we can do!

Contact Us Today!